Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017  Harvest Thanksgiving
10:30Harvest Thanksgiving All-Age Service
Harvest Thanksgiving family service.
18:00Harvest Supper
Harvest Supper meal and Communion. £2 charge for adults. All welcome. Please see Carole or Anna by 24 Sept.
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 19:30Missions Prayer Meeting
Prayer Meeting for Missions & Missionaries
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:45Boulevard Homegroup
Home fellowship
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:30Communion Service
Worship service with Bible teaching and Communion.
Message: Ruth 4v1-12 Bought at a Price
18:00Word and Worship
Worship Service with Bible Teaching.
Message: Old Testament Words: Holiness
Tuesday 10th October 2017 19:30Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer Meeting with Bible Study
Thursday 12th October 2017 19:45Boulevard Homegroup
Home fellowship
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Communion Service
Worship service with Bible teaching and Communion.
Message: Ruth 4v11 A People of Standing
18:00Word and Worship
Worship Service with Bible Teaching.
Message: Old Testament Words: Righteousness
Tuesday 17th October 2017 19:30Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer Meeting with Bible Study
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:30Communion Service
Worship service with Bible teaching and Communion.
Guest Speaker: Pippa Ankers
Tuesday 24th October 2017 19:30Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer Meeting with Bible Study
Saturday 28th October 2017 15:00Church Members Meeting
Church Members Meeting
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Communion Service
Worship service with Bible teaching and Communion.
Message: Ruth 4v13-22 The Royal Family
12:30Shared Lunch
Bring & Share Lunch in Church Hall
19:00Film Nite
Come and watch 'Do You Believe?' - A Christian film about twelve people who meet God through the Cross of Christ. All Welcome, no charge.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 19:30Prayer & Bible Study
Prayer Meeting with Bible Study
<< September 2017